Your Free CIS CSC Checklist

Build a Solid Foundation for Data and Network Security

Screen Shot 2020-09-15 at 5.46.52 PM

The Center for Internet Security Critical Security Controls (CSC) is a wide-ranging, adaptable cybersecurity framework that just about any industry or public sector entity can implement. Meeting the CIS security controls standards protects against many of the most common cyber threats, and puts internal cyber hygiene best practices in place to limit insider threats or leaks.

Adopting CIS CSC is a great first step for any organization, and can be adapted to industry-specific frameworks like HIPAA, PCI DSS, and CMMC. Download our free checklist today to see which CIS security controls you need to address.

What you'll find inside the Checklist:


The three levels of CIS security controls


The 20 security controls you need to address


Technology strategies to meet CIS CSC


How training keeps you CIS CSC compliant

Download Now

You will receive the checklist via email upon completing this form.