Why become
HITRUST certified today?

  1. Single Framework
    HITRUST provides a single framework that synchronizes existing global security regulations and standards including HIPAA, HITECH, NIST, PCI DSS, ISO, FTC, COBIT and GDPR.
  2. Scalable
    Scales controls to organizations of any size, type and complexity.
  3. Increased Security
    Provides opportunities to improve your organization’s security posture and risk management processes.
  4. Reputational Advantage
    If you’re a service provider or vendor that supports the healthcare industry, HITRUST can provide a competitive advantage that increases your business value and reputation.
  5. Certification
    If you receive a letter from a customer requiring HITRUST CSF certification, you can already be proactively prepared with a certified data security program.

Schedule a FREE consultation

RSI Security is a full service security service provider organization with many years of experience providing data security compliance, information security program implementation and testing services.

As an authorized HITRUST CSF Assessor, RSI Security has HITRUST Practitioners and advisors with expertise to provide the guidance and knowledge your organization requires to successfully complete a HITRUST CSF Validation or Certification. With our HITRUST compliance services, our qualified security advisors can get you started for success scoping the coverage for your assessment and facilitating the self-assessment process to reduce the cost, time and resources.

As your organization adopts new technology, we can help with a HITRUST assessment to streamline information security compliance as part of the implementation process.


Our HITRUST Compliance Services

  • Gap Assessment
  • Facilitated Self-Assessment
  • Validation/Certification
  • Interim Assessment
  • Continuous Monitoring
  • Bridge Assessments
  • HITRUST-SOC Coordinated Assessments
  • Third-Party Risk Management Program
  • HITRUST CSF Certification Marketing Support
  • Healthcare Risk Analysis and Advisory

HITRUST Certification Options

  • Self Assessment: This is an assessment completed by an organization itself without external support to verify the assessment.
  • CSF Validated: This level requires a HITRUST approved third-party CSF assessor verify evidence provided by the organization completing the assessment.
  • CSF Certified: This level is similar to the validated assessment with the main difference that the organization meets all of the in-scope CSF specific controls to be granted a HITRUST CSF Certification.

Act Now

Start taking steps now to ensure HITRUST compliance and avoid costly data-breach-related litigation and damage to business reputation.


RSI Security Client - Finix Payments
Cisco Impact
RSI Security Client - Jet's Pizza
HD Vest
Verizon Wireless